Skip to Page Content

Announcing SMA South Florida's 2019 Board of Directors!

    December 1, 2018

    On Dec. 1st, 2019, SMA South Florida held its annual board of directors strategy session at Keiser University in Ft. Lauderdale. Join us in welcoming the 2019 new boad members who will continue the chapter's legacy through 2019 and beyond!

    From left to right: Candice Cobb (Legislative), Cindy Lau-Evans (HR FL District Director), Goretti Duncker (VP/Marketing), Kelli-Anne Lane (VP/programs), Richard Louis (Treasurer), Tashania Morris (President), Dale Laing-Hall (VP/Membership), Marty Bryson (HR FL Secretary), Stephanie Drouillard (Secretary), Janelle Rodriguez (Past President) and Maggy Smith (President-Elect).

    Stay tuned for chapter updates and be sure to follow us on Linkedin, Facebook, Twitter and/or Instagram!